We follow a dependable refund policy to allow our clients to have a special outlook on their relationship with us. Kindly read the rules overseeing the refund policy.
All subscriptions monthly and yearly renew automatically on their due renewal date according to the date of purchase until officially canceled in writing. Customers may cancel anytime by emailing a notice to: email@example.com
Assuming that you wish to cancel, advise us 15 days before the finish of your subscription billing term (through email to firstname.lastname@example.org). Upon deletion of your account, we erase your information from our servers. Since the erasure of all information is conclusive, kindly be certain that you do, as a matter of fact, need to lose your data before doing as such.
Your membership gets restored consequently on the date of the subscription every month.
The chosen billing method will automatically be charged the new subscription rate on the next billing cycle.
You can upgrade or downgrade the level of our services at any time of your usage. However, Superfone does not refund any fees in that case.
No refunds or credits for partial months or years of service will be refunded to a customer upon cancellation.
If you stop using our services in between the term, we will not refund you the fees you paid for the remaining period.
We maintain all authority to adjust or end the Superfone service(s) under any circumstance, without notice whenever.
Superfone might suspend or terminate your account assuming we suspect that you have taken part in a deceitful movement regarding the administrations we presented.